Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

My Dash Board was blinking at me, didn't know what it was. So I came in. It was Just a oil change and tire rotation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Onofre and Kimberly were extremely polite and helpful. Our company has 3 Nissan work vans and they have been doing a great job keeping us on the road!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Work fast finish on time my service..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, Adonai. We're pleased that everything went well for you.Marwan SalahGeneral Managermarwan@nissanofduarte.com626-305-3000

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

My family and I just want to make a shout out to Zury Cipriano!!! She made me a great deal on a 2019 Dodge GT Charger today. She was very professional and an excellent car's sales person!!! She was very nice and a awesome individual!!! She's the best car's sales person I've ever worked with!!! My wife and kids were so happy when we were approved for the car and when we drove off with our new sweet ride!!!! Thank You again Zury for your GREAT service and getting us approved on the car we really love!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Edward Gutierrez provides great service. Is friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. All of the other staff I have interacted with and been very helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Good very friendly. Explanation is very professional.we had such a easy timegave me drink of water. Place is very clean rest rooms is clean and nice smel.so thanks to ricky. We got the best car.Nissan kiks sv.Thankyou very so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Fernando! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Marwan SalahGeneral Managermarwan@nissanofduarte.com626-305-3000

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Deborah! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Marwan SalahGeneral Managermarwan@nissanofduarte.com626-305-3000

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review